Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us to book a meeting. We will gladly meet you and tell us more about who we are, what we can do for you and how it is to work with us.

Processing of personal data *
 

Our Offices

STOCKHOLM

Kungsbroplan 3A
112 27 Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 750 70 20

 

LINKÖPING

Teknikringen 6
583 30 Linköping

Tel: +46 13 21 10 20

 

OSLO

Thunes vei 2
0274 Oslo

Tel: +47 21 54 46 43

Management team and sales

  Lars-Johan Strand CEO   lars.strand@ateles.se  +46 704 91 44 00

Lars-Johan Strand
CEO

lars.strand@ateles.se

+46 704 91 44 00

  Sara Kimell   COO   sara.kimell@ateles.se  +46 701 44 38 99

Sara Kimell
COO

sara.kimell@ateles.se

+46 701 44 38 99

  Mikael Friman CFO   mikael.friman@ateles.se  +46 705 17 89 06

Mikael Friman
CFO

mikael.friman@ateles.se

+46 705 17 89 06

 
  Sverre Oier   Country Manager Norway   sverre.oier@ateles.no  +47 416 11 415

Sverre Oier
Country Manager Norway

sverre.oier@ateles.no

+47 416 11 415

  Susanne Schander CIO / Account Director   susanne.schander@ateles.se  +46 705 23 55 72

Susanne Schander
CIO / Account Director

susanne.schander@ateles.se

+46 705 23 55 72

  Anna Holmqvist Marketing & Communications Manager   anna.holmqvist@ateles.se  +46 708 84 32 61

Anna Holmqvist
Marketing & Communications Manager

anna.holmqvist@ateles.se

+46 708 84 32 61

 
  Philip Ryott Sales Manager Sweden   philip.ryott@ateles.se  +46 702 95 44 33  

Philip Ryott
Sales Manager Sweden

philip.ryott@ateles.se

+46 702 95 44 33 

  Christoffer Johansson Head of Business Optimization   christoffer.johansson@ateles.se  +46 721 74 03 30

Christoffer Johansson
Head of Business Optimization

christoffer.johansson@ateles.se

+46 721 74 03 30